pasterwings.blogg.se

Reallusion iclone you tube
Reallusion iclone you tube












(I love directional lighting and always use that. I set my key light coming down on them from an angle as the moonlight would. I set my ambient lighting to dark, and added soft yet strong shadows. I put in a gradually brightening and darkening silvery blue IBL. :-) Here's where we are at with it: I first created this scene last year to get a head start on everything.

reallusion iclone you tube

Thanks very much to both of you! :-) You both create very nice scenes and have excellent lighting knowledge and ideas! Acacia trees are my favorite too, Mark.

Reallusion iclone you tube windows 7#

It's only completely dark if you are doing a radio-show!!!Ĭlick here to go to my YouTube Channel filled with iClone Tutes and Silly Stuff Visit ANIMATED PROJECTIONS Powered by iCLONE Intel Core i7 3960X 3300MHz Overclocked to 4999.7 MHz Sandy Bridge 24.0GB DDR3 833MHz Graphic Display HP ZR30w GeForce GTX 980Ti 6GB Microsoft Windows 7 Professional 64-bit SP1 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. As long as there are nice deep shadows in the scene and what needs to be defined is defined it should come off looking like night. A nighttime scene will always have light I usually try to motivate it from the back, side or top. I always light a scene as if I were on the set I'm afraid. I'm using a Directional light in both scenes to simulate strong moonlight from the back and overhead to give definition to the shapes. I'm using a Point-Light and I have attached it to the avatar's chest and tweaked it to give just a little fill on the face also I have animated it as the avatar moves to avoid lighting too much of the set as he walks past. The next example is, like thebiz mentioned. Used a bit of Fog to bring up the shadows a bit which may or may not help you depending on the scene again.

reallusion iclone you tube reallusion iclone you tube

Of course this would only work if the torch or fire is part of the scene.












Reallusion iclone you tube